September 28, 2016

AGENCY CLOSINGS

Helping Hands Day Program will be closed 

MONDAY

October 10, 2016

 for Columbus Day


Click HERE for our 2016-2017 Holiday Closures


 

ANNUAL DINNER

 Friday OCTOBER 21, 2016

Click HEre for more details


SEPTEMBER NEWSLETTER

Click here


SOCIAL/RECREATION PROGRAMS

Bowling - starts Sunday October 2, 2016

WalleyBall  - Starts Monday October 3, 2016

 


OFFICE HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Need directions?

 


EMPLOYMENTClick here to download and print employment application.

Drop off completed application at our office or email to hhandsinc@comcast.net

 

Members Login



Last month September 2016 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 35 1 2 3
week 36 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
week 37 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
week 38 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
week 39 25 26 27 28 29 30

Many Facets of Helping Hands

Our programs are designed around each individual’s needs and implemented in the least restrictive environment for the safety and well being of the individual. Our programs encourage individuals to grow in self-assurance and respect while enjoying their rehabilitation, residential, vocational, and recreational experiences.

 

 

Helping Hands Programs

 1. Day Program

2. Aging Program

3. WAC - Work Activities Center

4. Group Homes

5. Social Recreation Programs



Please click here to visit our Social Recreation programs


Physical Form.pdf

 

DATES OUR DAY PROGRAM IS CLOSED

  • Monday May 30, 2016
  • Wednesday August 17, 2016 (Non-holiday - Day Program Training)
  • Monday July 4, 2016
  • Monday September 5, 2016
  • Monday October 10, 2016
  • Friday November 11, 2016
  • Thursday November 24, 2016
  • Friday November 25, 2016
  • Monday December 26, 2016
  • Monday January 2, 2017
  • Monday January 16, 2017
  • Friday April 14, 2017
  • Monday May 29, 2017



Connected Word - Websites for the Faith Community