August 30, 2016

AGENCY CLOSINGS

Helping Hands Day Program will be closed 

MONDAY

September 5, 2016

 for Labor Day


Click HERE for our 2016-2017 Holiday Closures

 


Click for our 2016 Summer Camp and Shore Packing List

2016 Packing Lists

Physical Examination Form


PAY FOR CAMP AND SHORE PROGRAMS ONLINE! 

Pay as little or as much towards fees

Camper's Name

OFFICE HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Need directions?

 

EMPLOYMENTClick here to download and print employment application.

Drop off completed application at our office or email to hhandsinc@comcast.net

 

Members Login



Last month August 2016 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 31 1 2 3 4 5 6
week 32 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
week 33 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
week 34 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
week 35 28 29 30 31

Many Facets of Helping Hands

Our programs are designed around each individual’s needs and implemented in the least restrictive environment for the safety and well being of the individual. Our programs encourage individuals to grow in self-assurance and respect while enjoying their rehabilitation, residential, vocational, and recreational experiences.

 

 

Helping Hands Programs

 1. Day Program

2. Aging Program

3. WAC - Work Activities Center

4. Group Homes

5. Social Recreation Programs



Please click here to visit our Social Recreation programs


Physical Form.pdf

 

DATES OUR DAY PROGRAM IS CLOSED

  • Monday May 30, 2016
  • Wednesday August 17, 2016 (Non-holiday - Day Program Training)
  • Monday July 4, 2016
  • Monday September 5, 2016
  • Monday October 10, 2016
  • Friday November 11, 2016
  • Thursday November 24, 2016
  • Friday November 25, 2016
  • Monday December 26, 2016
  • Monday January 2, 2017
  • Monday January 16, 2017
  • Friday April 14, 2017
  • Monday May 29, 2017



Connected Word - Websites for the Faith Community